GraceLaced PDF


Discovering Timeless Truths Through Seasons of the Heart

Author: Ruth Chou Simons
Publisher: Harvest House Publishers, Release date: Sep 01, 2017


GraceLaced: Discovering Timeless Truths Through Seasons of the Heart

This Journey Is as Perennial as the Seasons

GraceLaced is about more than pretty florals and fanciful brushwork—it's about flourishing. With carefully crafted intention, this beautiful volume of 32 seasonal devotions from artist and author Ruth Chou Simons encourages readers in any circumstance to become deeply rooted in God's faithful promises. GraceLaced extends a soul-stirring invitation to draw close to God while...

  • resting in who He is
  • rehearsing the truth He says about you
  • responding in faith to those truths
  • remembering His provision to sustain you, time and time again

More than 800 individual pieces of art came together in the crafting of this book, including dozens of new, hand-painted Scripture vignettes that Ruth is known for.

Who we are and who God is never changes, even though everything else rarely stays the same. Let this book point you to truth as you journey through the changing seasons of your heart.

GraceLaced Journal
Be the Gift: Let Your Broken Be Turned into Abundance
Unseen: The Gift of Being Hidden in a World That Loves to Be Noticed
Why Motherhood Matters: An Invitation to Purposeful Parenting
Every Bitter Thing Is Sweet: Tasting the Goodness of God in All Things
The Lifegiving Table Experience: A Guided Journey of Feasting through Scripture
The Lifegiving Table: Nurturing Faith through Feasting, One Meal at a Time
Come and Eat: A Celebration of Love and Grace Around the Everyday Table
Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life
Reading People: How Seeing the World through the Lens of Personality Changes Everything